Skip to main content

Dazzling Debuts

The acclaimed national and international bestseller “Epic, romantic, and enthralling from start to finish.”—Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Caraval series “An all-consuming work of literary fantasy that is breathtaking both for its beauty and its suspense."—BookPage, st ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Emily Itami
Current price: $17.99
SHORTLISTED FOR THE COSTA FIRST NOVEL AWARD "What is the cost of a mother’s desire?...Emily Itami explores this question with wit and poignancy." -- New York Times Book Review "The perfect marriage of Sally Rooney and early Murakami." -- Kathy Wang, author of Impostor Syndrome Mizuki is a Japanese h ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Marie Aubert
Current price: $14.95
"The perfect summer read."  --British Vogue A whip-smart novel about modern motherhood and sibling rivalry, from one of Norway's rising stars--perfect for fans of Emma Straub and the films of Greta Gerwig! Exhilarating, funny, and unexpectedly devastating, Grown Ups is for anyone who has ever fe ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Rachel Yoder
Current price: $16.00
In this blazingly smart and voracious debut novel, an artist turned stay-at-home mom becomes convinced she's turning into a dog. • "A must-read for anyone who can’t get enough of the ever-blurring line between the psychological and supernatural that Yellowjackets exemplifies." —Vulture One day, the ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Ashley Hutson
Current price: $16.95
One of the New Yorker's Best Books of 2022 So Far and BuzzFeed's Must-Read Summer Books For readers of Ottessa Moshfegh and Mona Awad, this fearless debut chronicles one woman’s escape into a world of obsessive imagination. Bonnie Lincoln just wants to be left alone. To come home from work, shut out ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Nawaaz Ahmed
Current price: $17.95
FINALIST FOR THE 2022 PEN/FAULKNER AWARD FOR FICTIONFINALIST FOR PUBLISHING TRIANGLE'S EDMUND WHITE DEBUT FICTION AWARDIn the last weeks of her pregnancy, a Muslim Indian lesbian living in San Francisco receives a visit from her estranged mother and sister that surfaces long held secrets and betraya ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days